Erin Dorney

Blogging life & librarianship

Want some mail?

with 4 comments

christmas cat

CC image courtesy of Keeki on Flickr

Inspired by Lisa’s post at the lisa chronicles, I have just (at this very moment) decided to do a holiday card exchange! If you’re interested in sharing some winter cheer via post, send me an email or post a comment with your address. I promise to send you a non-religious card before December 25th.

I love getting & sending mail. I hope you’ll join me! Any and all are welcome to participate πŸ™‚

Written by Erin Dorney

November 15, 2010 at 9:02 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. what a great idea — email sent! πŸ™‚

    @lagina

    November 15, 2010 at 9:11 PM

  2. What a great idea! Are you up for an international exchange? I’ll email you πŸ™‚

    Jo Alcock

    November 16, 2010 at 4:52 AM

  3. You know I’m in, Dorney! I’m full of holiday cheer. πŸ˜‰

    Jen Dean

    November 16, 2010 at 10:25 AM

  4. Huzzah! I got your email! I tweeted you the the day I got it that you totally made my day! πŸ™‚

    PnkRckLibrarian

    November 16, 2010 at 9:11 PM


Leave a Reply

