Erin Dorney

Blogging life & librarianship

My apologies for the RSS feed.

with one comment


Hi everyone – I just wanted to apologize for all of the weird posts that are showing up in my RSS feed… not quite sure what’s going on, but I have posted in the WordPress.com forums about the issue. Now I am contacting the WordPress.com support people. Thanks for bearing with me as I fix this and stop all the random posts from coming to you! Ugh, FAIL! 😦

Written by Erin Dorney

August 17, 2010 at 9:13 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Update on this: I talked to the wordpress people and they can’t see any problems on their end. The two readers who reported the issue to me were using Google Reader for their RSS feed (which I use as well), so I am not contacting Google because it might be their problem. I use Google Reader as well and I saw the weirdness, so we’ll see what happens! If anyone experiences anything funky… please let me know, and again I apologize.

    Erin

    August 28, 2010 at 10:43 PM


Leave a Reply

