Erin Dorney

Blogging life & librarianship

Do you have a cool job??

leave a comment »

Yeah, yeah, we all have cool jobs, but what I mean is this: Is yours the job of a lifetime??

If you think so, I’d like to know about it. I am going to be working on a column called “Job of a Lifetime” for College & Research Libraries News featuring interviews with people who have interesting jobs in the realm of the college & research library world. If you would like to be added to the list of potential interviewees, let me know! Or feel free to submit ideas or  leads on other people I should contact. Just as a disclaimer – I can’t promise everyone an interview, but I will definitely try to include as many “jobs of a lifetime” as I can! In the meantime, you will always have the personal satisfaction of knowing you’re awesome!

Thanks for your help!

Written by Erin Dorney

February 17, 2009 at 10:03 PM

Leave a Reply

