Erin Dorney

Blogging life & librarianship

Back to ROC

leave a comment »

Well, I am home from the conference. What an exciting week! I met so many really nice and interesting people. I also made quite a few contacts whom I plan on keeping in touch with regarding different projects in the future. I really want to thanks SUNYLA for awarding me with the scholarship that allowed me to attend the conference. If not for them, I would not have been able to go to my first library conference, and would have missed out on meeting many of my peers.

Written by Erin Dorney

June 18, 2007 at 6:20 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

